TSA News Blog‎ > ‎

Meet Your Officers

posted Feb 26, 2015, 9:00 PM by Michael Dylan Welch   [ updated May 26, 2021, 5:07 PM ]
Just added on the TSA Officers page are new bios, photos, and sample poems for our treasurer, James Won, and our secretary, Kathabela Wilson. Please check them out, plus the bios for our other officers: Margaret Chula, president; Janet Lynn Davis, vice president; David Rice, Ribbons editor; and Michael Dylan Welch, web manager.