Past Officers

A list of past officers of the Tanka Society of America, dating back to its beginning in 2000, will be added in due course. If you would like to help compile this information, please contact any current officer to let us know.

President (2016–2017)

Marilyn Shoemaker Hazelton

2740 Andrea Drive

Allentown, PA 18103-4602 USA

Vice President (2016–2017)

Ken Slaughter

24 Briarwood Circle

Worcester, MA 01606-1200 USA

President (2011–2015)

Margaret Chula

2141 NW Walmer Drive

Portland, OR 97229 USA

Vice President (2014–2015)

Janet Lynn Davis

Waller, Texas, USA

Ribbons Journal Editor (2012–2019)

1470 Keoncrest Drive
Berkeley, CA 94702-1225 USA

President (2005–2010)

Michael McClintock

Founder and President (2000–2004)

Michael Dylan Welch