2020 Sanford Goldstein International Tanka Contest Results

Post date: Aug 09, 2020 8:40:5 PM

Congratulations to the winners of the 2020 Sanford Goldstein International Tanka Contest, judged by Margaret Dornaus and Claire Everett. Results and commentary are now live, with the top three poems posted to the home page, and complete commentary available through the Winners and Judges’ Comments page. Also check out the video by Christine L. Villa. Our top winners are Jenny Ward Angyal, Pamela A. Babusci, and Rebecca Drouilhet, selected from a record-high number of 925 entries, coordinated once again by Susan Burch. Congratulations to all, and thank you to everyone who supported TSA by entering.