TSA Election Results

Post date: Nov 25, 2019 12:57:1 AM

The Tanka Society of America is pleased to report that the following people have been elected or reelected as officers for the 2020–2021 term:

President: Michael Dylan Welch

Vice President: Susan Burch

Secretary: Kathabela Wilson

Treasurer: James Won

Ribbons Editor: Christine L. Villa

Web Manager: Michael Dylan Welch

We are pleased to welcome Christine as a new officer, and send a deep bow of thanks to David Rice for serving as Ribbons editor from 2012 through 2019.

In addition, we have updated the list of Past Officers, which had been missing particular information. Thank you to an’ya for helping to complete this information.