Enter the 2017 TSA Tanka Contest

Post date: Jan 27, 2017 7:45:40 AM

The Tanka Society of America is pleased to announce that James Chessing and Janet Lynn Davis will serve as judges for the 2017 Sanford Goldstein International Tanka Contest. This is our 18th annual tanka contest, which is named in honour of tanka pioneer Sanford Goldstein. Please note that our submission window this year is earlier than usual: April 1 to May 31, 2017. Please read our submission guidelines. We look forward to receiving your entries. Please also see our updated 2017 Calendar.